this man

this man

This man who coaches our son’s baseball team.
This man who took me out to dinner when I wrecked my car because my day had been so stressful.
This man who prays for me every day.
This man who chooses modest outfits for our one-year-old daughter.
This man who can always make me laugh.
This man who acts with integrity, no matter what the consequences.
This man who matches up all the socks because he knows it makes me crazy.
This man who thinks I’m beautiful no matter how much I weigh.
This man who works so hard to provide for us.

Oh, how I love being married to him.

One thought on “this man

  1. I love this!!! I have spent just read most of your blog and am so excited to get to know you a little better. I’m so thrilled at what God is doing in you lives and your family. It’s amazing already…what will the future be???

Leave a Reply

